Events

Past

Southern Schools Mixer

Join alums from UNC, Vanderbilt, Maryland, UVA, SMU, Emory, NCSU, Duke, Washington & Lee, and many more for our first Southern Schools Mixer of 2016. Drink specials TBA.…

UNC vs. State Basketball Game Viewing

Join your fellow Bay Area UNC alums at Danny Coyle's to watch the UNC vs. Dook basketball game.  Tip-off is at 5pm (PST) / 8pm (EST).  We have invited our local State club to joi…

UNC vs. Dook Basketball Game Viewing Event

Join your fellow Bay Area UNC alums at Danny Coyle's to watch the UNC vs. Dook basketball game.  Tip-off is at 6pm (PST) / 9pm (EST).  Come early as bar will reach capacity.…

UNC vs. Clemson ACC Football Championship Game Watch

Come join your SF / Bay Area Tar Heel alumni group to watch the Tar Heels take on the Tigers in Charlotte for the ACC Football Championship. Game time is 4:45 or 5pm (PST). $5 B…